Fixtures

2019

Saturday 28 September

Season Finale


2020

May Festival

Tuesday 5 May

City Day

Wednesday 6 May

Ladies Day

Thursday 7 May

Chester Cup

 

Remainder of 2020

Saturday 23 May

Roman Day

Saturday 13 June

Summer Saturday

Friday 26 June

Ladies Evening

Saturday 27 June

Summer Festival

Friday 10 July

Ladies & Gents Evening

Saturday 11 July

City Plate Day

Saturday 25 July

Midsummer Meeting

Sunday 2 August

Family Fun Day

Saturday 22 August

Ladies Day

Friday 11 September

Autumn Festival

Saturday 12 September

Autumn Festival

Satuurday 26 September

Season Finale

 


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432
Aintree Grand National hospitality provider, Burghley Horse Trials Hospitality, Silverstone Authorised Supplier, The Yorkshire County Cricket Club, preferred hospitality supplier, York Racecourse hospitality, BBC Proms in the Park

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk