Hospitality At Chester Racecourse

Hospitality At Chester Racecourse

As we return to normal, thoughts turn to summer racing over the famous Roodee Racecourse at Chester. From Friday 25th June, 9 fixtures will be available with superb hospitality in a variety of locations.

Join us this summer to enjoy some fabulous racing on what is always a perfectly presented venue. We offer a wonderful range of Hospitality options at Chester Racecourse which include:


Chester May Festival Hospitality

If you are looking for hospitality options for the 2022 May Festival, Please click here.

Chester Racing Fixtures

Wednesday, 04/05/2022 May Festival - City Day
Thursday, 05/05/2022 May Festival - Ladies Day
Friday, 06/05/2022 May Festival - Chester Cup Day
Saturday, 28/05/2022 Roman Day
Saturday, 11/06/2022  
Friday, 24/06/2022 Ladies Evening Enquire Now
Saturday, 25/06/2022 Summer Festival
Friday, 08/07/2022 Ladies & Gents Evening Enquire Now
Saturday, 09/07/2022 City Plate Day
Saturday, 16/07/2022  
Sunday, 31/07/2022 Family Fun Day
Saturday, 20/08/2022  
Friday, 09/09/2022 Autumn Festival
Saturday, 10/09/2022 Autumn Festival
Saturday, 24/09/2022 Season Finale

Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk